imgs/icon_contact.png

Olympia Plumbing Corp.

Olympia Plumbing

Contact Information

Olympia Plumbing Corp.
6650 N.W. 77th Court
Miami, Florida 33166
Office: (305) 821-8111
Fax: (305) 821-5333
Email: mail@olympiaplumbing.com

Florida License: CFC 057612

Roberto Jimenez
President
rjimenez@olympiaplumbing.com
(305) 821-8111 ext. 224

Nestor Morales
Vice-President
nmorales@olympiaplumbing.com
(305) 821-8111 ext. 226

Carlos Alvarado
Vice-President
calvarado@olympiaplumbing.com
(305) 821-8111 ext. 234

Luciano Jimenez
Vice-President - Secretary / Treasurer
(305) 821-8111

Sandra Mears
Administration
smears@olympiaplumbing.com
(305) 821-8111 ext. 228

Nathan Lerner
Estimating
nlerner@olympiaplumbing.com
(305) 821-8111 ext. 230

Mike Stone
Purchasing
mstone@olympiaplumbing.com
(305) 821-8111 ext. 223